ICEAS offers undergraduate and graduate programs in engineering leading to Bacelors and masters Degrees  in the following departments   The programs  offered by ICEAS are approved by AICTE and affiliated to Vishweswaraya Technological University (VTU), Belagavi, Govt. of Karnataka .

Department of Computer Science

B.E in Computer Science
M.Tech in Computer Science


Department fo Mechanical Engineering

B.E in Mechanical Engineering
M.Tech in Thermal Engineering
Ph.D in Mechanical Engineering


Department of Electronics & Communication

B.E in Electronics & Communication


Department of Electrical & Electronics

B.E in Electrical & Electronics


Department of Civil Engineering

B.E in Civil Engineering


Department of Management Studies